WietenRose_photo.jpg

STAFF

Rose Zainea-Wieten
Executive Director

Coopersville Area
Chamber of Commerce

616.997.5164

rwieten@coopersville.com

Patricia Bush
Administrative Assistant



2014 BOARD of DIRECTORS:

Kathy Gomez, President
Coopersville Area Public Schools
p: 616.997.3200
e: Kgomez@CAPSk12.org

 

Dan Feldt, Vice President
Spoelman, Hovingh, & Feldt, Inc.
p: 616.837.8104
e: tax@shfcpa.biz

 

Dave Boomgaard, Treasurer
Spring Lake Wesleyan Church
p: 616.502.4565
e: dboomgaard@slwc.org
 
 

Joe Biermacher, Secretary
DeVries & Royston
p: 616.453.2000
e: joe@devriesandroyston.com

 

Phil Allor, Director
SelfLube
p: 616.837.9721
e: plallor@selflube.com

 

Martha Lothschutz, Director
Michigan Online Auctions
p: 616.997.6462
e: m2999867@yahoo.com

 

Evelyn Boes, Director
Boes Financial Money Concepts
p: 866.597.9995
e: eboes@moneyconcepts.com

 

Mike Gavin, Director
Gavin Orchards
p: 616.292.1341
e: mgavin@wmis.net

 

Robert Van Rhee, Director
Metron of Lamont
p: 616.677.1243
e: robert.vanrhee@metronihs.com

 

Greg Curtis, Member-at-Large
Awards PLUS
p: 616.837.9140
e: awardsplusmi@aol.com

 

Gail Wambach, Member-at-Large
Scott Robinson DDS
p: 616.837.9704
e: gail.robinsondental@gmail.com