WietenRose_photo.jpg

STAFF

Rose Zainea-Wieten
Executive Director

Coopersville Area
Chamber of Commerce

616.997.5164

rwieten@coopersville.com

Patricia Bush
Administrative Assistant



2015 BOARD of DIRECTORS:

Kathy Gomez, President
Coopersville Area Public Schools
Kgomez@CAPSk12.org



Dan Feldt, Vice President

Spoelman, Hovingh, & Feldt, Inc.
tax@shfcpa.biz



Dave Boomgaard, Treasurer

Spring Lake Wesleyan Church
dboomgaard@slwc.org



Adam Sheridan, Secretary

Sheridan Law PLC and Living Tree Realty
adam.sheridan@sheridanlawplc.com



Roberta Poley, Director

Donna's Catering and Interurban Cafe
bpoley69@gmail.com



Martha Lothschutz, Director

Michigan Online Auctions
m2999867@yahoo.com



Evelyn Boes, Director

Boes Financial Money Concepts
eboes@moneyconcepts.com



Mike Gavin, Director

Gavin Orchards
mgavin@wmis.net



Robert Van Rhee, Director

Metron of Lamont
robert.vanrhee@metronihs.com



Andrew Beers, Member-at-Large

Modern Woodmen
andrew.beers@mwarep.org



Angela Huesman, Member-at-Large

Lakeshore Advantage
angela.huesman@lakeshoreadvantage.com