Board of Directors

Jared Schuitema, President

West Michigan Works

jschuitema@westmiworks.org

Renee Kuizema, Vice President

Comerica Bank

rlkuizema@comerica.com

Kerri Snowdin, Secretary

Coopersville Observer

cvobserve@aol.com

Kari Gavin Fuller, Treasurer

Coopersville Area Community Foundation

kfuller@ghacf.org

Julie Green, Director

Boes Financial Center & Money Concepts

jgreen@boesfinancialcenter.com

Phil Hayes, Director

Main Street Wealth Management

philip.hayes@lpl.com

Holly Schroeder

Manpower

holly.schroeder@manpower.com

Margaret Baker, Director

Coopersville Area Public Schools

mbaker@capsk12.org

Johnathan Seaferth - Member at Large

City of Coopersville, City Manager

jseyferth@cityofcoopersville.com